BFB Champions FAQ

Reinstalling BFB Champions will remove all data in the app

Deleting and reinstalling BFB Champions will remove all existing user data in the app.

If you are planning on reinstalling the game, please make sure to set a Data Migration password or link your account to a Facebook account if you intend to continue playing with the current account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.